1 / 1

LIVE MUSIC AT LOCH BAR

7 DAYS A WEEK

Wednesday 11/1/2017 Mark Hopkins
Thursday 11/2/2017 Sly 45
Friday 11/3/2017 Jason & The Butchers
Saturday 11/4/2017 Steve Glazer

Sunday 11/5/2017 Levi Stephens
Monday 11/6/2017 Steve Herrera
Tuesday 11/7/2017 Mike McHenry
Wednesday 11/8/2017 Honey Extractor
Thursday 11/9/2017 Timmie Metz
Friday 11/10/2017 Sly 45
Saturday 11/11/2017 Dan Haas

Sunday 11/12/2017 TBD
Monday 11/13/2017 Steve Herrera
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Sly 45
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Honey Extractor
Thursday 11/16/2017 Sly 45
Friday 11/17/2017 Mark Hopkins
Saturday 11/18/2017 Steve Glazer

Sunday 11/19/2017 Sly 45
Monday 11/20/2017 Steve Herrera
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Mike McHenry
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Honey Extractor
Friday 11/24/2017 Jason & The Butchers
Saturday 11/25/2017 Extra Medium

Sunday 11/26/2017 Amber North
Monday 11/27/2017 Steve Herrera
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Sly 45
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Honey Extractor
Thursday 11/30/2017 Sly 45
Friday 12/1/2017 Jason & the Butchers
Saturday 12/2/2017 Steve Glazer

Sunday 12/3/2017 Levi Stephens
Monday 12/4/2017 Steve Herrera
Tuesday 12/5/2017 Mike McHenry
Wednesday 12/6/2017 Mark Hopkins
Thursday 12/7/2017 Sly 45
Friday 12/8/2017 Steve Glazer
Saturday 12/9/2017 Dan Haas

Sunday 12/10/2017 Sly 45
Monday 12/11/2017 Steve Herrera
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Sly 45
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Honey Extractor
Thursday 12/14/2017 Timmie Metz
Friday 12/15/2017 Mark Hopkins
Saturday 12/16/2017 Honey Extractor, Extra Medium

Sunday 12/17/2017 TBD
Monday 12/18/2017 Steve Herrera
Tuesday 12/19/2017 Mike McHenry
Wednesday 12/20/2017 Honey Extractor
Thursday 12/21/2017 Timmie Metz
Friday 12/22/2017 Sly 45
Saturday 12/23/2017 TBD

Tuesday 12/26/2017 Sly 45
Wednesday 12/27/2017 Honey Extractor
Thursday 12/28/2017 Sly 45
Friday 12/29/2017 Jason & the Butchers
Saturday 12/30/2017 Extra Medium
Sunday 12/31/2017 Speakers of the House

Visit Us

MONDAY-THURSDAY

11a–12a
BAR UNTIL 2A

FRIDAY–SATURDAY

11a–1a
BAR UNTIL 2A

SUNDAY

10:30a-12a
BAR UNTIL 2A

240 International Drive

Baltimore, MD 21202

443.961.8949 info@lochbarbaltimore.com