1 / 1

LIVE MUSIC AT LOCH BAR

7 DAYS A WEEK

Wednesday, March 1 – Mark Hopkins
Thursday, March 2 – Sly 45
Friday, March 3 – TBD
Saturday, March 4 – Steve Glazer

Sunday, March 5  – Levi Stephens
Monday, March 6 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, March 7 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, March 8 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, March 9 – Timmie Metz
Friday, March 10 – Sly 45
Saturday, March 11 – Dan McGuire

Sunday, March 12  – Dan Haas
Monday, March 13 – TBD
Tuesday, March 14 – Sly 45
Wednesday, March 15 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, March 16 – Sly 45
Friday, March 17 – Mark Hopkins
Saturday, March 18 – Dan Haas

Sunday, March 19  – Levi Stephens
Monday, March 20 – TBD
Tuesday, March 21 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, March 22 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, March 23 – Timmie Metz
Friday, March 24 – Dan Haas
Saturday, March 25 – Steve Glazer

Sunday, March 26  – Sly 45
Monday, March 27 – TBD
Tuesday, March 28 – Sly 45
Wednesday, March 29 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, March 30 – Sly 45
Friday, March 31 – Sly 45
Saturday, April 1 – Terry McDermott (from NBC’s The Voice)

Sunday, April 2  – Levi Stephens
Monday, April 3 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, April 4 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, April 5 – Mark Hopkins
Thursday, April 6 – Timmie Metz
Friday, April 7 – TBD
Saturday, April 8 – Dan Haas

Sunday, April 9  – Jess Marie
Monday, April 10 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, April 11 – Sly 45
Wednesday, April 12 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, April 13 – Sly 45
Friday, April 14 – Sly 45
Saturday, April 15 – Steve Glazer

Sunday, April 16  – Sly 45
Monday, April 17 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, April 18 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, April 19 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, April 20 – Timmie Metz
Friday, April 21 – Mark Hopkins
Saturday, April 22 – TBD

Sunday, April 23  – Levi Stephens
Monday, April 24 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, April 25 – Sly 45
Wednesday, April 26 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, April 27 – Sly 45
Friday, April 28 – Jim Wockenfuss
Saturday, April 29 – Steve Glazer

Sunday, April 30  – Brandon Hardesty
Monday, May 1 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, May 2 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, May 3 – Mark Hopkins
Thursday, May 4 – Timmie Metz
Friday, May 5 – Sly 45
Saturday, May 6 – Steve Glazer

Sunday, May 7  – Levi Stephens
Monday, May 8 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, May 9 – Sly 45
Wednesday, May 10 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, May 11 – Sly 45
Friday, May 12 – Dan Haas
Saturday, May 13 – Honey Extractor

Sunday, May 14  – Steve Glazer
Monday, May 15 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, May 16 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, May 17 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, May 18 – Timmie Metz
Friday, May 19 – Mark Hopkins
Saturday, May 20 – Steve Glazer

Sunday, May 21  – Levi Stephens
Monday, May 22 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, May 23 – Sly 45
Wednesday, May 24 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, May 25 – Sly 45
Friday, May 26 – John Nichols Duo
Saturday, May 27 – Mike McHenry

Sunday, May 28  – Jess Marie
Monday, May 29 – TBD
Tuesday, May 30 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, May 31 – Honey Extractor

Visit Us

MONDAY-THURSDAY

11a–12a
BAR UNTIL 2A

FRIDAY–SATURDAY

11a–1a
BAR UNTIL 2A

SUNDAY

10:30a-12a
BAR UNTIL 2A

240 International Drive

Baltimore, MD 21202

443.961.8949 info@lochbarbaltimore.com