1 / 1

LIVE MUSIC AT LOCH BAR

7 DAYS A WEEK

Friday, September 1 – Mike McHenry
Saturday, September 2 – Dan Haas

Sunday, September 3  – Levi Stephens
Monday, September 4 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, September 5 – Steve Glazer
Wednesday, September 6 – Mark Hopkins
Thursday, September 7 – Timmie Metz
Friday, September 8 – Steve Glazer
Saturday, September 9 – Amber North

Sunday, September 10  – Steve Glazer
Monday, September 11 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, September 12 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, September 13 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, September 14 – Timmie Metz
Friday, September 15 – Mark Hopkins
Saturday, September 16 – Steve Glazer

Sunday, September 17  – TBD
Monday, September 18 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, September 19 – Sly 45
Wednesday, September 20 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, September 21 – Sly 45
Friday, September 22 – Sly 45
Saturday, September 23 – Jim Wockenfuss

Sunday, September 24  – Dan Haas
Monday, September 25 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, September 26– Mike McHenry
Wednesday, September 27 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, September 28 – Timmie Metz
Friday, September 29 – Mike McHenry
Saturday, September 30 – Steve Glazer

Sunday, October 1 – TBD
Monday, October 2 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, October 3 – Sly 45
Wednesday, October 4 – Mark Hopkins
Thursday, October 5 – Sly 45
Friday, October 6 – Mike McHenry
Saturday, October 7 – Jim Wockenfuss

Sunday, October 8 – Steve Glazer
Monday, October 9 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, October 10 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, October 11 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, October 12 – Timmie Metz
Friday, October 13 – Sly 45
Saturday, October 14 – Shortcut Sunny

Sunday, October 15 – TBD
Monday, October 16 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, October 17 – Sly 45
Wednesday, October 18 – Shortcut Sunny
Thursday, October 19 – Sly 45
Friday, October 20 – Mark Hopkins
Saturday, October 21 – Shortcut Sunny

Sunday, October 22 – Sly 45
Monday, October 23 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, October 24 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, October 25 – Shortcut Sunny
Thursday, October 26 – Timmie Metz
Friday, October 27 – Jason & The Butchers
Saturday, October 28 – Steve Glazer

Sunday, October 29 – Levi Stephens
Monday, October 30 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, October 31 – Sly 45

Visit Us

MONDAY-THURSDAY

11a–12a
BAR UNTIL 2A

FRIDAY–SATURDAY

11a–1a
BAR UNTIL 2A

SUNDAY

10:30a-12a
BAR UNTIL 2A

240 International Drive

Baltimore, MD 21202

443.961.8949 info@lochbarbaltimore.com