1 / 1

LIVE MUSIC AT LOCH BAR

7 DAYS A WEEK

Saturday, July 1 – Steve Glazer Duo

Sunday, July 2  – Levi Stephens
Monday, July 3 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, July 4 – TBD
Wednesday, July 5 – Mark Hopkins
Thursday, July 6 – Timmie Metz
Friday, July 7 – Dan Haas
Saturday, July 8 – Steve Glazer Duo

Sunday, July 9  – Sly 45
Monday, July 10 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, July 11 – Sly 45
Wednesday, July 12 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, July 13 – Sly 45
Friday, July 14 – Mike McHenry Duo
Saturday, July 15 – Steve Glazer Duo

Sunday, July 16  – Tim Cyphers
Monday, July 17 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, July 18 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, July 19 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, July 20 – Timmie Metz
Friday, July 21 – Mark Hopkins Duo
Saturday, July 22 – Sly 45

Sunday, July 23  – Levi Stephens
Monday, July 24 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, July 25 – Sly 45
Wednesday, July 26 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, July 27 – Sly 45
Friday, July 28 – Sly 45
Saturday, July 29 – Holly Montgomery

Sunday, July 30  – Sly 45
Monday, July 31 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, August 1 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, August 2 – Mark Hopkins
Thursday, August 3 – Timmie Metz
Friday, August 4 – Sly 45
Saturday, August 5 – Steve Glazer

Sunday, August 6  – Levi Stephens
Monday, August 7 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, August 8 – Sly 45
Wednesday, August 9 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, August 10 – Sly 45
Friday, August 11 – Honey Extractor
Saturday, August 12 – Mike McHenry

Sunday, August 13  – Sly 45
Monday, August 14 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, August 15 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, August 16 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, August 17 – Timmie Metz
Friday, August 18 – Mark Hopkins
Saturday, August 19 – Dan Haas

Sunday, August 20  – Amber North Trio
Monday, August 21 –Steve Herrera
Tuesday, August 22 – Sly 45
Wednesday, August 23 – Honey Extractor
Thursday, August 24 – Sly 45
Friday, August 25 – Steve Glazer
Saturday, August 26 – Edjacated Phools

Sunday, August 27  – Steve Glazer
Monday, August 28 – Steve Herrera
Tuesday, August 29 – Mike McHenry
Wednesday, August 30 – TBD
Thursday, August 31 – Sly 45

Visit Us

MONDAY-THURSDAY

11a–12a
BAR UNTIL 2A

FRIDAY–SATURDAY

11a–1a
BAR UNTIL 2A

SUNDAY

10:30a-12a
BAR UNTIL 2A

240 International Drive

Baltimore, MD 21202

443.961.8949 info@lochbarbaltimore.com